Bram Stoker - Under the Sunset


Published in 1881, Under the Sunset is a collection of 8 short stories widely acknowledges as significant in the development of fantasy literature.

The stories in the collection are: “Under the Sunset”, “The Rose Prince”, “The Invisible Giant”, “The Shadow Builder”, “How 7 Went Mad”, “Lies and Lilies”, “The Castle of the King” and “The Wondrous Child”